Ibland

stannar livet

( sometimes life stops ) 

 c

7 thoughts on “Ibland

  1. That is an amazing photo!! I find it calming. Thanks for sharing it with us all! I should also thank you for dropping by our blog http://www.duanescottblog.wordpress.com I’m always excited when people read and like a post. I should also tell you that there will be an upcoming post or two you might like…. It’ll involve some of my photos! Anyway. Thanks for reading and I look forward to following your blog!!!!

  2. Beautiful photo!
    Thank you for liking my poem; how did you understand Afrikaans? How did you come across my blog?

    I shall definitely revisit your blog as I am myself a fan of iphone photography.

    p.s. Pik and Skrik are my two pet miniature chickens.They sleep on a chair inside the house and attack anything within pecking range 🙂

    Hjalmar

Leave a Reply

