Mitt favorit ställe!

BIBBLAN!

( my favourite place! The library! )

22 thoughts on “Mitt favorit ställe!

  1. Bibliotek kan man verkligen vara på hur länge som helst! Det kan bara inte bli långtråkigt. Jag trodde en gång i tiden att jag skulle bli bibliotekarie, men min syster blev det istället;) Jag hamnade inom beteendevetenskapen. Nu kämpar jag för att att kunna göra mer av mitt skrivande!
    Fantastiskt bild – Byggnaden liksom talar och bjuder in 🙂

      • Du får ju arbeta med böcker iallafall. Jag är dålig på en förläggares arbetsuppgifter. Tror mig veta att ni som är det löser och refuserar resp godkänner manus för publicering. (Kanske har du något tips eller goda råd vart jag kan vända mig/hur jag bär mig åt för att få en “presentbok” med illustrerade dikter utgiven? Jag kastar ut frågan på måfå och du svarar OM du vill!)

    • You have a good Eye! Yes it is! The KING of kebabs! And the funny thing is that they will now Close down that shop and also a MacDonalds that is also in that same building. When they first built this library it was meant to be books in there as well- its part of the architectures plan to have that area as a library. And now they will redo it and open for books again!

  2. The library is one of my favorite places, too. The architecture is really unique. We’re getting more computers at ours from grants, and it’s getting a bit crowded. I like to get a table and spread out books and a tablet for writing. Those who don’t have computers love having so many so they don’t have to wait for long periods of time – thirty minutes or more, as in the past.

  3. Pingback: Libraries is our common soul – Annas Art – FärgaregårdsAnna

Leave a Reply

